Loan Officers

Alma 
Zapata-Heflebower

alma@resourcelenders.com
559-256-0521

NMLS #287410

Dave
Falke

davefalke@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #246351 | DRE #00457978

Guy 
Willis

guy@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #308650 | DRE #01004248

Jeanette
Oliver

jeanette@resourcelenders.com
(559) 355-7060

NMLS #1618240

John 
Vartanian

johnv@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0508

NMLS #236760 | DRE #01735744

Joy 
Nichols-King

joy@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #238933 | DRE #00835489

Kay
Connell

kconnell@resourcelenders.com
(559) 269-1235

NMLS #309399 | DRE #00929444

Laporsha
Foster

laporshafoster@resourcelenders.com
(559) 734-0500

NMLS #1489300

Nita
Carrillo

nita@resourcelenders.com
(559) 570-6002

NMLS #298993 | DRE #01448782

Paul
Knebel

paulknebel@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #320636 | DRE #01099363

Roland 
Isaak

roland@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #252365 | DRE #00646851

Susan Lee 
Schweda

susans@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #269008 | DRE #01181967

Susan
Welch

susanw@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #294792 | DRE #00668827

Sylvia 
Plumb

sylviaplumb@resourcelenders.com
(559) 289-4419

NMLS #222630 | DRE #00803966

Yolanda 
Akers

yolanda@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0520

NMLS #251137 | DRE #01189769

Lisa 
Barnes

lisa@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-1336

NMLS #1708685