Loan Officers

Alma 
Zapata-Heflebower

alma@resourcelenders.com
559-256-0521

Dave
Falke

davefalke@resourcelenders.com

Guy 
Willis

guy@resourcelenders.com

Jeanette
Oliver

jeanette@resourcelenders.com
(559) 355-7060

John 
Vartanian

johnv@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0508

Joy 
Nichols-King

joy@resourcelenders.com

Kay
Connell

kconnell@resourcelenders.com
(559) 269-1235

Laporsha
Foster

laporshafoster@resourcelenders.com
(559) 734-0500

Nita
Carrillo

nita@resourcelenders.com
(559) 570-6002

Paul
Knebel

paulknebel@resourcelenders.com

Roland 
Isaak

roland@resourcelenders.com

Susan Lee 
Schweda

susans@resourcelenders.com

Susan
Welch

susanw@resourcelenders.com

Sylvia 
Plumb

sylviaplumb@resourcelenders.com
(559) 289-4419

Yolanda 
Akers

yolanda@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0520