Fresno – Main Office

Fresno – Main Office
7330 N Palm Ave #106
Fresno, CA 93650
ph: (559) 225-0500

Alice Arnett-Heinz

Congratulations!

We are proud to announce the promotion of Alice Arnett-Heinz as our new General Manager and Vice President.

Alice has been in the mortgage industry for over 40 years, with 17 of those on our team. She has spent the past 10 years as our Operations Manager, and we look forward to her expanded role on the team.

Alma 
Zapata-Heflebower

alma@resourcelenders.com
559-256-0521

NMLS #287410

Guy 
Willis

guy@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #308650 | DRE #01004248

John 
Vartanian

johnv@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0508

NMLS #236760 | DRE #01735744

Joy 
Nichols-King

joy@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #238933 | DRE #00835489

Paul
Knebel

paulknebel@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #320636 | DRE #01099363

Roland 
Isaak

roland@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #252365 | DRE #00646851

Susan Lee 
Schweda

susans@resourcelenders.com

NMLS #269008 | DRE #01181967

Sylvia 
Plumb

sylviaplumb@resourcelenders.com
(559) 289-4419

NMLS #222630 | DRE #00803966

Lisa 
Barnes

lisa@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-1336

NMLS #1708685

Yolanda 
Akers

yolanda@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0520

NMLS #251137 | DRE #01189769

Laporsha
Foster

laporshafoster@resourcelenders.com
(559) 734-0500

NMLS #1489300

Jeanette
Connell

jeanette@resourcelenders.com
(559) 355-7060

NMLS #1618240

Kay
Connell

kconnell@resourcelenders.com
(559) 269-1235

NMLS #309399 | DRE #00929444

Nita
Carrillo

nita@resourcelenders.com
(559) 570-6002

NMLS #298993 | DRE #01448782