Fresno – Main Office

Fresno – Main Office
7330 N Palm Ave #106
Fresno, CA 93650
ph: (559) 225-0500

Alice Arnett-Heinz

Congratulations!

We are proud to announce the promotion of Alice Arnett-Heinz as our new General Manager and Vice President.

Alice has been in the mortgage industry for over 40 years, with 17 of those on our team. She has spent the past 10 years as our Operations Manager, and we look forward to her expanded role on the team.

Alma 
Zapata-Heflebower

alma@resourcelenders.com
559-256-0521

Dave
Falke

davefalke@resourcelenders.com

Guy 
Willis

guy@resourcelenders.com

John 
Vartanian

johnv@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0508

Joy 
Nichols-King

joy@resourcelenders.com

Laporsha
Foster

laporshafoster@resourcelenders.com
(559) 734-0500

Paul
Knebel

paulknebel@resourcelenders.com

Roland 
Isaak

roland@resourcelenders.com

Susan Lee 
Schweda

susans@resourcelenders.com

Sylvia 
Plumb

sylviaplumb@resourcelenders.com
(559) 289-4419

Yolanda 
Akers

yolanda@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-0520

Lisa 
Barnes

lisa@resourcelenders.com
(559) 256-1336